WELCOME to ARUPA®

Recover your Zest for Life with ARUPA®

Enjoy the moment. Let the past be. Create space for new things (» LET GO). Get back onto your own path and find your way home (» COME HOME).

Look for a life in which you feel 100% well (» FEEL GOOD) in which you can love yourself and your surroundings as they are (» LOVE IT) as well as having enough energy to regenerate yourself on a daily basis – even reinvent yourself (» RENEW).

Free yourself from old constraints and burdens (» BE FREE), find peace (» CALM DOWN) and then – full of energy – protect yourself by expanding and becoming larger than life. Then open up to new impressions and experiences (» OPEN UP).

Leave misery and stress behind you. Have fun and once again feel well within your shell (» HAVE FUN) so that your creativity can unfold freely (» CHERISH IT) and you start enjoying every single day – utterly calm with no fears (» BE SAFE).

Free of old blockages and worries, you become one with yourself and the world (» BE ONE) and so bring back lightness and laughter into your life (» LOOSEN UP).

At times there might be hinderances and old blockages in the way. The ARUPA® SPRAYS will assist you in moving these out of your way (» FIX IT) while strengthening your backbone and assisting you in overcoming challenges (» LIFT IT), boosting your energy levels and thus allowing you to meet life with arms wide open (» LIVE IT).

Without the hinderances and with maximum energy levels, the impression that you naturally make on other people will develop noticeably towards the positive (» BE COOL) just like your perception of yourself (» BE IT).

The ultimate objective: perfect integration into your own life and your environment – in absolute harmony and alignment (» HARMONY).

Coming out of this state of alignment you are able to tackle tests and demanding situations with new vigour in a relaxed and stress-free manner (» NEW START). And thanks to a well-balanced energy body (» BOOST IT ) even degenerated or disturbed body cells can regain their balance (» ARUPA® TEAS).

To maintain this harmonious state requires a lot of energy and commitment. Here our unique ARUPA® INDIVIDUAL SPRAY comes into play. Perfectly adapted to your needs, this spray is conceived and made exclusively for you.

To complete things the ARUPA® SPRAYS: SETS OF 4 and the COMPLETE SET are designed to enrich your life on all levels – supporting you in walking along life’s path in an inspired and lighthearted manner.

Enjoy choosing your own ARUPA® products!

References

At age 80 I am still working as a medical doctor. Since I use the Arupa Sprays, I am much quieter, more concentrated and more effective in my work, and of course also much happier, liberated and satisfied as a person. The Arupa Sprays facilitate my work with patients enourmously and have been applied successfully over 3000 times. In particular, I have found that kinesiologic balances run much faster, go deeper and are more thorough.

Dr. med. Karl-Heinz SchuleriMedical specialist for internal medicine; Höchstadt a.d. Aisch (Germany)

Thank you Jasmin for providing me with your sprays. They are: Super great and work super fast. Spray No.1 and No.2 I particularly like. They make me feel really good, I am not so quickly irritated and don’t feel so easily annoyed by others. The sprays work! With the help of the Arupa Sprays I have got my health, family and work completely in hand. Thank you very much for that.

Susanne WollbornProcurement at the Max Planck Institute for biophysical chemistry; Göttingen (Germany)

WILLKOMMEN bei ARUPA®

Erleben Sie Leichtigkeit und Freiheit.

Bei sich sein und Zufriedenheit.

Erdung und Geborgenheit.

Erleben Sie Arupa.

WEIHNACHTEN bei ARUPA®

Geniessen Sie den Moment. Lassen Sie Vergangenes sein. Schaffen Sie Raum für Neues (» LET GO). Kehren Sie auf Ihren Weg zurück, heim zu sich selbst (» COME HOME).

Bauen Sie sich ein Leben auf, in dem Sie sich zu 100 Prozent wohl fühlen (» FEEL GOOD), in dem Sie sich und Ihre Umwelt so lieben, wie sie ist (» LOVE IT), sowie genügend Energie haben, um sich täglich zu regenerieren – sogar neu zu erfinden (» RENEW).

Befreien Sie sich von alten Zwängen und Belastungen (» BE FREE), kommen Sie zur Ruhe (» CALM DOWN), um sich dann – entspannt und voller Energie – neuen Eindrücken sowie Erfahrungen zu öffnen (» OPEN UP).

Lassen Sie Missmut und Stress hinter sich. Haben Sie Spass und fühlen Sie sich wieder wohl in Ihrer Haut (» HAVE FUN), damit sich Ihre Kreativität wieder frei entfalten kann (» CHERISH IT) und Sie völlig ruhig und ohne Ängste jeden einzelnen Tag geniessen können (» BE SAFE).

Frei von allen Blockaden und Sorgen werden Sie eins mit sich selbst und der Welt (» BE ONE) und holen so Ihre Leichtigkeit und Ihr Lachen zurück (» LOOSEN UP).

Manchmal stehen Ihnen vielleicht Hindernisse oder Altlasten im Weg. Die ARUPA® SPRAYS unterstützen Sie, diese aus dem Weg zu schaffen (» FIX IT) und dabei gleichzeitig Ihr Rückgrat für künftige Herausforderungen zu stärken (» LIFT IT). Fahren Sie Ihre Energie hoch und heißen Sie das Leben mit offenen Armen willkommen (» LIVE IT).

Ohne Hindernisse und mit maximaler Energie wird sich auch der Eindruck, den Sie ganz natürlich auf andere Menschen machen, spürbar zum Positiven entwickeln (» BE COOL); so wie Ihre Wahrnehmung von sich selbst (» BE IT).

Das Ziel: vollkommene Integration in Ihr eigenes Leben und Ihre Umwelt – in absoluter Harmonie und Ausgeglichenheit (» HARMONY).

Aus dieser Harmonie heraus können Sie selbst fordernde Situationen und Tests entspannt, stressfrei und mit neuem Elan bewältigen (» NEW START). Und dank eines ausgewogenen Energiekörpers(» BOOST IT) können auch entartete oder gestörte Körperzellen wieder ins Gleichgewicht kommen (» ARUPA® TEES).

Um diesen harmonischen Zustand dauerhaft aufrecht zu erhalten, ist viel Energie und Engagement erforderlich. Hier kommt Ihr einzigartiges ARUPA® INDIVIDUAL SPRAY ins Spiel. Perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst, wird dieses Spray ausschliesslich für Sie konzipiert und hergestellt.

Zur Abrundung bereichern die ARUPA® SPRAYS: 4er SETS und das KOMPLETTE SET Ihr Leben auf allen Ebenen. Auf inspirierende und beschwingte Weise begleiten die Sprays Sie auf Ihrem Lebensweg.

Kundenstimmen

Mit 79 behandle ich nach wie vor und seitdem ich die Arupa Sprays benutze, bin ich wesentlich ruhiger, konzentrierter und leistungsfähiger geworden, dadurch natürlich auch glücklicher, befreiter und unheimlich zufrieden. Die Arupa Sprays erleichtern meine Arbeit mit Patienten kolossal, da habe ich sie bestimmt schon über 3000 Mal erfolgreich angewandt. Insbesondere kinesiologische Balancen laufen wesentlich rascher ab, gehen tiefer und sind gründlicher. 

Dr. med. Karl-Heinz SchuleriFacharzt für Innere Medizin; Höchstadt a.d. Aisch

Danke schön liebe Jasmin, dass Du mich mit Deinen Sprays bekannt gemacht hast. Sie sind: Superklasse – superschnell – supergut.
Spray Nr.1 und Nr.2 zusammen wirken bei mir genial. Ich fühle mich echt gut, bin nicht mehr so schnell reizbar und ärgere mich nicht mehr so leicht über andere. Kurz und knapp: Es läuft! Mit den Arupa Sprays habe ich meine Gesundheit, Familie und Beruf ganz gelassen unter einen Hut gebracht. Herzlichen Dank dafür.

Susanne WollbornEinkauf, Max-Planck-Institut für biophysikalische Chemie; Göttingen